Windsor And Maidenhead District Mixed Softball League Fixtures

Chalfont Phoenix

The Chalfont Phoenix team are our first team and play in division one of the Windsor and Maidenhead District Mixed Sotball League. Most of the teams in the division are experienced and some contain a number of international players.

Our home league games are played at the amazing Farnham Park Baseball and Softball Facility between Farnham Common and Farnham Royal on the A355. All league games are played on Tuesday evenings starting at 7pm, but we generally meet from 6.30pm to warm up.

2014 League Fixtures

Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Tue 06 May Chalfont Flames Away W 15 - 20
Tue 13 May RP Eagles Home W 18 - 14
Tue 20 May BA Jets Away W 10 - 16
Tue 27 May Windsor Knights Home W 10 - 6
Tue 03 Jun Maidenhead Royals Home W 23 - 8
Tue 10 Jun Wildcats Home W 18 - 8
Tue 17 Jun RP Eagles Away W 18 - 27
Tue 24 Jun Windsor Knights Away W 9 - 12
Tue 01 Jul Chalfont Flames Away W 10 - 28
Tue 08 Jul Maidenhead Royals Away W 12 - 26
Tue 22 Jul Wildcats Away W 26 - 9
Tue 29 Jul BA Jets Home W 16 - 3

Chalfont Flames

The Chalfont Flames team are our second team and after winning the division two title last year now also play in division one of the Windsor and Maidenhead District Mixed Sotball League. Sparks should fly when they match up against the Phoenix this summer.

Our home league games are played at the amazing Farnham Park Baseball and Softball Facility between Farnham Common and Farnham Royal on the A355. All league games are played on Tuesday evenings starting at 7pm, but we generally meet from 6.30pm to warm up.

2014 League Fixtures

Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Tue 06 May Chalfont Phoenix Home L 15 - 20
Tue 13 May Maidenhead Royals Home L 13 - 18
Tue 20 May RP Eagles Away L 17 - 8
Tue 27 May BA Jets Home L 1 - 15
Tue 10 Jun Windsor Knights Home L 4 - 16
Tue 17 Jun Maidenhead Royals Away L 18 - 8
Tue 01 Jul Chalfont Phoenix Home L 10 - 28
Tue 08 Jul Windsor Knights Away L 15 - 7
Tue 15 Jul Wildcats Away W 2 - 17
Tue 22 Jul BA Jets Away L 19 - 3
Tue 29 Jul RP Eagles Home W 21 - 12
Tue 05 Aug Wildcats Home L 11 - 14

Chalfont Firebirds

The Chalfont Firebirds team are our third team and play in division two of the Windsor and Maidenhead District Mixed Sotball League. This is the team that we use to introduce new players to the game as the playing standard in the division tends to be more recreational and social.

Our home league games are played at the amazing Farnham Park Baseball and Softball Facility between Farnham Common and Farnham Royal on the A355. All league games are played on Tuesday evenings starting at 7pm, but we generally meet from 6.30pm to warm up.

2014 League Fixtures

Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Thu 08 May BA Flyers Home L 7 - 16
Thu 15 May RG Blue Sox 2 Home L 8 - 19
Thu 22 May Maidenhead Rebels Away W 10 - 17
Thu 29 May Marlow Mariners Home W 14 - 11
Thu 05 Jun RP Hawks Away L 21 - 10
Thu 12 Jun BA Flyers Home L 19 - 21
Thu 19 Jun RG Blue Sox 2 Away W 16 - 11
Thu 26 Jun Rattlesnakes Home L 16 - 18
Thu 03 Jul RP Hawks Home L 3 - 21
Thu 10 Jul Bracknell Scorchers Away L 22 - 6
Thu 17 Jul Rattlesnakes Away W 9 - 10
Thu 24 Jul Marlow Mariners Away W 13 - 22
Thu 31 Jul Bracknell Scorchers Home L 1 - 22
Thu 07 Aug Maidenhead Rebels Home L 6 - 23